University of Notre Dame Admissions

McKenna Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

P. 574-631-7505
F. 574-631-8865

All application materials should be uploaded to an individual’s applicant status portal. Transfer and veteran applicants should contact the admissions counselor who currently covers their former high school with questions or for assistance.

Please note that the Office of Undergraduate Admissions does not track demonstrated interest from applicants.

Meet the Admissions Team

Questions? We’re happy to help!

If you have questions about student life and what it’s like to be a student at Notre Dame, please reach out to one of our Admissions Interns. Click on their bios. to learn about each student’s academics, extracurriculars, and favorite Notre Dame tradition.

If you have questions about the application and admissions processes, please contact one of our admissions counselors listed below. Click on their bios. to learn more about them.

Our Team